Our Staff

Darren Warner

 

Chief Executive (CEO)

 

Mobile: 07867385031

 

Office: 02920 334945

 

darren.warner@welshjudo.com

Roxanne Preece

 

Events and Operations Officer

 

Office: 02920 334945

 

office@welshjudo.com / roxanne.preece@welshjudo.com

Gina Paletta

 

Communications and Insights Officer

 

Office: 02920 334945

 

gina.paletta@welshjudo.com

Tom Hughes

 

Operations Manager

 

Office: 02920 334945

 

tom.hughes@welshjudo.com

Stephen Abberley

 

Pathway Performance Coach

 

Office: 02920 334945

 

stephen.abberley@welshjudo.com

Craig Fallon

 

Head of Coaching

 

Office: 02920 334945

 

craig.fallon@welshjudo.com

Need to contact us?

Tel: 02920 334945

Email: office@welshjudo.com

Or use the contact form

Address:

Welsh Judo Association

Sport Wales National Centre

Sophia Gardens 
Cardiff

CF11 9SW

 

Company Registration Number: 

03074211

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Welsh Judo Association